Senate Leadership in the 114th Congress

Majority Leader: Mitch McConnell (KY)
Majority Whip: John Cornyn (TX)
Conference Chairman: John Thune
Conference Vice-Chair: Roy Blunt
Senatorial Committee Chair: Roger Wicker
Policy Committee Chairman: John Barrasso
Senatorial Campaign Committee Chairman: Roger Wicker (MS)

Minority Leader: Harry Reid (NV)
Minority Whip: Dick Durbin (IL)
Caucus Vice-Chair and Policy Committee Chair: Chuck Schumer (NY)
Caucus Secretary: Patty Murray (WA)
Senatorial Campaign Committee Chair: Jon Tester (MT)
Policy Committee Vice-Chair: Debbie Stabenow (MI)
Policy Committee Strategic Policy Adviser: Elizabeth Warren (MA)
Steering and Outreach Committee Chair: Amy Klobuchar (MN)
Steering and Outreach Committee Vice-Chair: Jeanne Shaheen (NH)
Chief Deputy Whip: Barbara Boxer (CA)

House Leadership in the 114th Congress

Speaker of the House: John Boehner (OH)
Majority Leader: Kevin McCarthy (CA)
Majority Whip: Steve Scalise (LA)
Policy Committee Chair: Luke Messer (IN)
Conference Chair: Cathy McMorris Rodgers (WA)
Conference Vice Chair: Lynn Jenkins (KS)
Congressional Committee Chair: Greg Walden (OR)
Republican Study Committee Chairman: Bill Flores (TX)
Senior Deputy Whip: Ann Wagner (MO)

Minority Leader: Nancy Pelosi (CA)
Minority Whip: Steny H. Hoyer (MD)
Assistant Leader: James Clyburn (SC)
Caucus Chairman: Xavier Becerra (CA)
Caucus Vice-Chairman: Joseph Crowley (NY)
Campaign Committee Chairman: Ben Ray Luján (NM)
Steering and Policy Committee Co-Chairs: Rosa DeLauro (NY) and Donna Edwards (FL)
Organization, Study, and Review Chairman: Karen Bass (CA)
Policy and Communications Chairman: Steve Israel (NY)
Senior Chief Deputy Minority Whip: John Lewis (GA)
Chief Deputy Minority Whips: G.K. Butterfield (NC), Diana DeGette (CO), Keith Ellison (MN), Jan Schakowsky (IL), Kyrsten Sinema (AZ), Debbie Wasserman Schultz (AZ), Peter Welch (VT)
Congressional Black Caucus Chair: G. K. Butterfield (NC)
Congressional Hispanic Caucus Chair: Linda Sánchez (CA)
Congressional Progressive Caucus Co-Chairs: Raúl Grijalva (AZ) and Keith Ellison (MN)

December 31, 1969: | Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10



 -  2018